Are you looking how to delete your Facebook account? There are two ways to delete Facebook nick is to permanently delete Facebook account and deactivating Facebook account temporary. Please referring to the following article of hotmailloginnow.com to help you delete Facebook account.
Facebook is one of the largest social networks in the world, undeniably the benefits of Facebook. With Facebook, users can make friends around the world, socialize, and can use Facebook as a means of exchanging work.
However, this also brings quite a lot of trouble for users when their account can be hacked easily, accidentally click on the malicious code or you are so immersed in the Facebook world. So many people have a need to close Facebook permanently or delete Facebook temporarily for a few days.
The way to lock Facebook temporarily (deactivate) is also relatively simple. When locking your Facebook account temporarily, your account will be suspended for a few days. However, you can return at any time, by activating login into the account. During the temporary Facebook lockout, all information will remain the same, they will be stored in the Facebook system.
How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently
Step 1: Then access this link to lock your Facebook account.
Step 2: Sign in to Facebook. If your computer is signing in to Facebook, you can skip step 2.
Step 3: After logging in, a new window will appear. You select “Delete My Account” to delete the account.
Step 4: In the new dialog, enter the password in the Password box. Next fill out the CAPTCHA form or answer the image question. Click “OK“.
Step 5: Facebook account lockout notice board. Click “OK“.
Step 6: Continue to login to your Facebook account. You will see a notice board for deleting Facebook and asking if you want to delete Facebook. Click Confirm Deletion.
Step 7: A new window appears. Facebook will inform you about deleting your account. Click “Logout” to complete delete your Facebook account permanently.
As such, we have guided you step by step locking Facebook account is very simple and easy to implement.
To delete Facebook account permanently, you are not allowed to log in again or use any Facebook functionality associated with your account that is temporarily locked for at least 14 days.